More Information | Print Page | Sign In
News & Press: Press Releases & Company News

New Board of Directors and Officers Announced

Tuesday, December 3, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Laura Bird

NORFOLK | The Virginia Maritime Association voted in the new officers and board of directors during their Annual Business Meeting on December 2, 2019, held at the Half Moone Cruise and Celebration Center.

For the full list of directors and officer bios, please visit the Officers & Directors Page.

A summary of the association activities and goals shared during the annual business meeting will be posted in the December bulletin.

Welcoming the following new directors:

VMA 2020 New Directors
From left: Patrick Jefferson, Trevor Dunlap, Katie Carney, Clyde Clark

  • Catherine "Katie" Carney (2020-2021)
    Director, US Brokerage, Foreign Trade Zone Services
    Livingston International
  • Clyde Clark (2020-2021)
    Senior Commercial Relationship Manager
    Senior Vice President
    Fulton Bank
  • Trevor Dunlap (2019-2020)
    Director of Operations
    Givens Logistics, LC
  • Patrick Jefferson (2020-2021)
    Director, Yard, Gate & OOG
    Virginia International Terminals

The officers for 2020 are as follows:

VMA 2020 Officers
From left: Rolf Williams, Scott Wheeler, Mike Coleman, Judy Barrett, Lang Williams, David White

  • President Michael Coleman
    CV International, Inc.
  • Vice President George Brown (not pictured)
  • Vice President Lang Williams
    Colliers International
  • Vice President Rolf Williams
    Anders Williams Ship Agency
  • Treasurer Judy Barrett
  • Asst. Treasurer Camille Cherry (not pictured)
    Crofton Industries
  • Secretary David White
    Virginia Maritime Association
  • Chairperson Scott Wheeler
    Bay Diesel & Generator


Thank you to our Anchor Members



Virginia Maritime Association
236 E. Plume Street Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-622-2639
Fax: 757-622-6302