The East Coast’s premier conference for ports, logistics, and trade

2020 Speakers to be Announced

The 2020 speakers have yet to be announced - check back soon! In the meantime, you can review speakers and topics from past Symposiums here OR if you attended last year, the speakers, bios, and schedule are still available on the mobile app.

Bios & Exclusive Content Available on Mobile App

Hosted By

Virginia Maritime

Have a Question? Contact us!


Jennifer Parham

Event Manager
Virginia Maritime Association
(757) 628-2663

Monica Neira

Monica Neira

Symposium Sponsorship Contact
MetroGroup Maritime
(212) 224-9611

Return to Top