More Information | Print Page | Sign In
Maritime Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Virginia Ship Repair Association General Membership Luncheon Meeting
8/18/2020
Location: Portsmouth,, Virginia    Time: From 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
VMA Joint Chapter Meeting
8/25/2020
Time: 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
VMA Joint Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Virginia Ship Repair Association General Membership & FMMS Joint Luncheon Meeting
9/15/2020
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: From 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
17th International Trade Symposium, 100th Maritime Banquet, Networking Mixer, and Golf Outing
9/22/2020 » 9/24/2020
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: Varies Daily
17th International Trade Symposium, 100th Maritime Banquet, Networking Mixer, and Golf Outing

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
VMA Joint Chapter Meeting
9/23/2020
Time: From 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
VMA Joint Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Front Royal State of the Port Address
9/29/2020
Location: Front Royal, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM Registration; 9:00 AM Program Begins
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
Richmond State of the Port Address
9/30/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 11:00 AM Registration; 12:00 PM Program Begins
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Hampton Roads Global Commerce Club 39th Annual State of the Port Hampton Roads
10/1/2020
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 11:00 AM Registration; 12:00 PM Program Begins
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Virginia Ship Repair Association 101 Monthly Lunch & Learn
10/8/2020
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: From 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Propeller Club Fall Oyster Roast
10/15/2020
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: From 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Virginia Ship Repair Association 34th Annual VSRF Golf Tournament
10/20/2020
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: From 10:00 AM to 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
Virginia Ship Repair Association General Membership Luncheon Meeting
11/17/2020
Location: Portsmouth, Virginia    Time: From 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
Hampton Roads Coal Association Annual Holiday Dinner
12/3/2020
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: From 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
Virginia Ship Repair Association General Membership Luncheon Meeting
12/15/2020
Location: Portsmouth, Virginia    Time: From 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Thank you to our Anchor Members

Connect

Contacts

Virginia Maritime Association
236 E. Plume Street Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-622-2639
Fax: 757-622-6302
vma@vamaritime.com