Print Page | Sign In | More Information
Maritime Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
TMTA Membership Meeting
5/29/2018
Location: Norfolk, VA    Time: 5:30 PM Networking; 6:15 PM Meeting
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
WTS Welcome Reception
5/30/2018
Location: Norfolk, VA    Time: From 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
U.S. Senator Tim Kaine presents Building the Navy of the Future: Opportunities for Hampton Roads
6/8/2018
Location: Hampton, VA    Time: 8:30 AM Registration; 9:00 AM Program Begins
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
VMA's Central Chapter Meeting and Mixer
6/11/2018
Location: Richmond, VA    Time: From 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM
VMA

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
 
VMA's Maritime Mixer
6/14/2018
Location: Newport News, VA    Time: From 5:00 Pm to 7:30 PM
VMA
VMA's Future Leader Meeting
6/14/2018
Location: Newport News, VA    Time: From 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
VMA

Sunday, June 17, 2018

 
HRTC Tides Baseball Night
6/17/2018
Location: Norfolk, VA    Time: Gates Open 12:00 PM; Game Time 1:05 PM
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
World Affiars Council and VMA's Lunch & Learn: The Role of the Navy in Winning the Cold War
6/22/2018
Location: Norfolk, VA    Time: 11:30 AM Optional Lunch; 12:00 PM Program Start
World Affiars Council and VMA

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
WEDA Dredging Summit & Expo '18
6/25/2018 » 6/28/2018
Location: Norfolk   
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
VMA
WTS Membership Event Aboard the Spirit of Norfolk
6/28/2018
Location: Norfolk, VA    Time: From 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
VMA

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
VMA

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Propeller Club International Convention
10/10/2018 » 10/12/2018
Location: Norfolk, VA   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Thank you to our Anchor Members

Connect

Contacts

Virginia Maritime Association
236 E. Plume Street Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-622-2639
Fax: 757-622-6302
vma@vamaritime.com