More Information | Print Page | Sign In
Maritime Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Virginia Ship Repair Association General Membership Luncheon Meeting
2/19/2019
Location: Portsmouth, VA    Time: From 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
TMTA February Membership Meeting
2/26/2019
Location: Chesapeake, VA    Time: Begins 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
Propeller Club Networking Event
2/27/2019
Location: Norfolk, VA    Time: From 5:00 to 8:00 PM
 
Virginia International Business Council Luncheon
2/27/2019
Location: Richmond, VA    Time: From 11:45 AM to 1:45 PM
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
CBIFFA February Membership Meeting
2/28/2019
Location: Norfolk, VA    Time: From 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Propeller Club Spring Oyster Roast
4/11/2019
Location: Norfolk, VA   
 
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
TMTA Membership Meeting
4/30/2019
Time: 5:30 PM Networking; 6:15 PM Meeting
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
16th International Trade Symposium, 99th Maritime Banquet, Networking Mixer, and Golf Outing

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
TMTA Membership Meeting
7/30/2019
Time: 5:30 PM Networking; 6:15 PM Meeting
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Propeller Club Speaker's Luncheon
9/19/2019
Location: Norfolk, VA    Time: From 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
TMTA Membership Meeting
9/24/2019
Time: 5:30 PM Networking; 6:15 PM Meeting
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Thank you to our Anchor Members

Connect

Contacts

Virginia Maritime Association
236 E. Plume Street Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-622-2639
Fax: 757-622-6302
vma@vamaritime.com