More Information | Print Page | Sign In
Maritime Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
 
CBIFFA Membership Meeting
5/23/2019
Location: Norfolk, VA    Time: TBA
 

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
VMA Central Chapter Meeting and Maritime Mixer
6/3/2019
Location: Glen Allen, VA    Time: 3:30 PM Meeting, 4:30 PM Mixer
VMA Central Chapter Meeting and Maritime Mixer

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
VMA and USCG 18th Annual Towing Vessel Safety Seminar
6/6/2019
Location: Virginia Beach, VA    Time: From 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM
VMA and USCG 18th Annual Towing Vessel Safety Seminar
LogistXGames
6/6/2019
Location: Suffolk    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Virginia Ship Repair Association General Membership Luncheon Meeting
6/18/2019
Location: Portsmouth, VA    Time: From 12:00 Pm to 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
TMTA Membership Meeting
7/30/2019
Time: 5:30 PM Networking; 6:15 PM Meeting
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
Propeller Club Networking Event at Decoy's
8/22/2019
Location: Suffolk, VA    Time: From 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Propeller Club Speaker's Luncheon
9/19/2019
Location: Norfolk, VA    Time: From 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
TMTA Membership Meeting
9/24/2019
Time: 5:30 PM Networking; 6:15 PM Meeting
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
CBIFFA Membership Meeting
9/26/2019
Location: Norfolk, VA    Time: TBA
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Hampton Roads Coal Association Business Meeting
10/17/2019
Location: Virginia Beach, VA    Time: TBD
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
 
Hampton Roads Coal Association Annual Holiday Dinner
12/5/2019
Location: Norfolk, VA    Time: Begins 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Thank you to our Anchor Members

Connect

Contacts

Virginia Maritime Association
236 E. Plume Street Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-622-2639
Fax: 757-622-6302
vma@vamaritime.com