Print Page | Sign In | Contact Us
Staff List

Search our organization's staff directory by last name.

More info... Mr. Sam Davis 
Department: Controller / Accounting
More info... Ms. Janice Klasek 
Department: Executive Administrative Assistant
More info... Mrs. Ashley McLeod 
Department: Communications and Membership
More info... Mr. Arthur Moye, Jr. 
Department: Executive Vice President
More info... Ms. Jennifer Parham 
Department: Event Coordinator
More info... Ms. Lynne Stonum 
Department: Ship Desk Clerk
More info... Mr. David White 
Department: Vice President
More info... Mrs. Susan Wisniewski 
Department: Publications/Membership Coordinator

Thank you to our Anchor Members



Virginia Maritime Association
236 E. Plume Street Northfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-622-2639
Fax: 757-622-6302