Print Page | Sign In | More Information
Maritime Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
VMA Central Chapter Meeting
10/23/2017
Location: Richmond, VA    Time: 11:00 AM Meeting; 12:00 PM Lunch
VMA Central Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
TMTA October Member Meeting
10/24/2017
Location: Chesapeake, VA    Time: 5:30 PM Mixer; 6:15 PM Meeting
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
CBIFFA October Luncheon
10/26/2017
Location: Norfolk, VA    Time: 12:00 PM Start
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
VMA Future Leader Terminal Tour and Elizabeth River Social
11/9/2017
Location: Norfolk, VA    Time: 3:00 PM Depature from Waterside Marina
VMA Future Leader Terminal Tour and Elizabeth River Social

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
VSRA General Membership Luncheon Meeting
11/14/2017
Location: Portsmouth, VA    Time: From 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
WTS HRC "Women in Transportation" Panel Discussion Luncheon
11/15/2017
Location: Virginia Beach, VA    Time: From 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
VMA's Maritime Mixer
11/16/2017
Location: Portsmouth, VA    Time: From 5:00 Pm to 7:30 PM
VMA

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
VMA's Annual Business Meeting
12/4/2017
Location: Norfolk, VA    Time: 10:30 AM Registration; 11:00 Am Meeting; 12:00 Pm Lunch
VMA

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
HRCA Annual Holiday Dinner
12/7/2017
Location: Norfolk, VA   
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
VSRA General Membership Luncheon Meeting
12/12/2017
Location: Portsmouth, VA    Time: From 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Thank you to our Anchor Members

Connect

Contacts

Virginia Maritime Association
236 E. Plume Street Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-622-2639
Fax: 757-622-6302
vma@vamaritime.com